For under the tree

I figured since its christmas eve I might as well make a post of video games that would make your child or younger sibling love you forever…atleast until next christmas. Here’s a few games that caught my eye that im pretty sure they would enjoy…

Bayonetta

This game has been getting some pretty rave reviews from gaming sites all over. Check this vid for a review.

Assassin’s Creed II

I havent played this one but I have played the first one and since this one looks 10x’s better than the first, its a must have for anyone who loves video games.

NBA 2K10

If you dont have this or havent played it its not too late. The 2K Sports team has been running circles around those EA coons for a minute now so this is also a must have.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

This game has a cult around it who believe its the best thing ever in life…I guess thats a good enough reason to buy it.

I know I may forget some titles but oh well..I do have one more to mention that I think goes under the radar in the gaming world. Its a game called Haze. My cousin got it free when he got his PS3 and to our surprise, its not that bad. It has smooth graphics and and interesting storyline that’ll make you want to beat it. Check it out.

Haze

4 Comments

Filed under Gaming, Sports

4 responses to “For under the tree

  1. cotton

    where’s halo thts what my bros asked for

  2. mistazo6ne

    Yeah I remember when you came down to Georgia Southern one weekend we whooped your but in it LMAO

Leave a comment